EDIs 2019 horizontal

Transgender adult star Jessy Dubai will be embarking on a New York City media tour from Wednesday, June 12 through Friday, June 14 to promote her appearance at Paper Moon Southside in Richmond, VA on Sunday, June 16th, where she is performing two shows that night.

“I’m so excited for my week in New York City leading up to my appearance at Paper Moon Southside in Richmond,” says Jessy. “I will be the first trans adult star to perform there as we celebrate #Pride! I will also be available for photographs, autographs and special VIP lap dances, so come on down Richmond and feel the fantasy with me.” 

Jessy Dubai’s New York City media tour is as follows: 

Wednesday, June 12 

In Hot Water

www.CompoundMedia.com

Live, In-Studio Interview at 9:30am EST/6:30am PST 

The Chip Chipperson Show

www.riotcast.com

Taped, In-Studio Interview at 6:30pm EST/3:30pm PST 

The SDR Show

www.thesdrshow.com/live

Live, In-Studio Interview at 9pm EST/6pm PST 

The Week in Sex

www.theweekinsex.com

Taped, In-Studio Interview at 10:30pm EST/7:30pm PST 

Thursday, June 13 

Aftershock XL

https://shows.pippa.io/aftershockxl/episodes/aftershock

Taped, In-Studio Interview at 6pm EST/3pm PST 

Friday, June 14 

El Vacilon de la Manana

Mega 97.9

Live, In-Studio Interview at 10am EST/7am PST 

Girls on Porn

https://www.stitcher.com/podcast/headgum/girls-on-porn

Taped, In-Studio Interview at 1pm EST/10am PST 

Paper Moon Southside is located at 6710 Midlothian Turnpike, Richmond, VA 23225 and you may call directly at 804-674-0790. 

You may follow Paper Moon on their website https://papermoonrva.com/ and on social media on Twitter at https://twitter.com/_PaperMoonSS on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/PaperMoonSouthsideRVA/and on Instagram at https://www.instagram.com/_theofficialpapermoonsouthside/ 

Fans may follow Jessy Dubai on her website http://jessydubaiparty.com and on social media on Twitter at https://twitter.com/tsjessy on Instagram at https://www.instagram.com/thejessydubai/ and on Only Fans athttp://onlyfans.com/tsjessy

Comments & Feedback

EXPO deal 1